Note: Deleting reports requires that the appropriate user permissions are enabled. A report can only be deleted within 24 hours of the report being generated, after which time it can only be unpublished.
In situations such as generating a duplicate report or generating a service report before all service tasks have been performed, you can delete unwanted reports by taking the following steps:
When viewing the report, click View Details
On the following page click the Delete button
You'll be taken to the confirmation page where you can click Delete again to delete the service report
Making reports inactive
If you don't want to delete unwanted reports, you can make them inactive by clicking View Details > Update, then toggle Active off. This will Archive the unwanted reports on the Reports dashboard but they will still be accessible by filtering or from the task.